2017 Events
and
Meet Our Artists


February 10, Friday, 5-7 pm "Valentine's Colorado Chocolates & Wine"
Meet the Artists Event
- Music by David Potter.

(Click here for pictures of the February Event!)


March 3, Friday, 5-7 pm "Looking to Spring"
Meet our Artists -
Music by Gary Hall.

(Click here for pictures of the March Event!)


April 7, Friday, 5-7 pm "April Showers of Art"
Meet the Artists Event - Music by David Potter.


May 5, Friday, 5-7 pm "Cinco de Mayo Event"
Meet our Artists -
Music by David Potter.

(Click here for pictures of the May Event!)


June

June 2, Friday, 5-8 pm   "Springtime in the Rockies"
Meet our Artists -
Music by Mountain Town Trio.


July

July 7, Friday, 5-8 pm   A "Kick-off" to Summer!
Meet our Artists -
Music by Amplified Souls.


August

August 4, Friday, 5-8 pm   "Relax by the River"
Meet our Artists - Music by Amplified Souls.


September

September 1, Friday, 5-8 pm   "Labor Day Weekend"
Meet our Artists - Music by Gary Hall.


October

October 6, Friday, 5-7 pm  "Colorado Whiskey Tasting & Art" featuring Whiskey Master, Harris Cooper. 
Meet our Artists - Music by David Potter.


December

December 1, Friday, 5-7 pm   "Special Holiday Event"
Music by David Potter.


December

December 22, Friday, 5-7 pm   "Cookies & Cocoa Event"
Music by Gary Hall.



Amplified Souls

Gary Hall

Mountain Town Trio

David Potter